GNCC Racing

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 | 5:25 PM

As the green flag dropped it was McGill who jumped out to the early lead and claiming the $250 Wiseco XC1 Holeshot Award. Once they crossed the finish line for the first lap McGill had a nine second lead over N-Fab/Maxxis/AmPro Yamaha/Lonestar/MXP’s Walker Fowler in second.