GNCC Racing

DP Brakes Announces Impressive SX/MX/AX and Off-Road Sponsorships for 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015 | 1:20 PM

DP Brakes, world leader in sintered braking technology, has announced its MX/SX and off-road sponsorship lineup for 2015. 

Larry Mills, president of DP Brakes and Clutches North America, said, “We are very proud to once again be sponsoring an impressive list of high profile teams, and individual riders, for the upcoming racing season. The lineup is proof of our commitment to the sport.” 

According to Mills, teams and riders are as follows: 


Mitch Payton’s Monster Energy Pro Circuit Kawasaki Team (15th Consecutive Season) 

Dave Antolak’s Tuf Racing’s Husqvarna AX Team (19th Consecutive Season) 


Randy Hawkins Am Pro Yamaha Team, KR4/FAR Racing’s Husqvarna Team, Shane Watts Dirt Wise KTM Team, KTM Support rider’s Steward Baylor and Trevor Bollinger, Callan May, Lucas Statom, Steve Leivan, Ryan Lojak, Masters A Champ Vance Earl, and Elite Masters Champ Thomas Ebersole and runner up Al Chuppa, plus many others. 


Team FMF/RPM KTM and #1 Endurocross rider Cody Webb and #1 WORCS Pro-Am Ty Tremaine.  

National Hare Scrambles 

Brian Garrahan Racing Team and Jason Raines Racing Team. 

National Enduro 

Team Gas Gas/Sherco, Rich Lafferty Racing and Women’s National Champ Shawn Davidson.  

“Many of these competitors have chosen to use DP Brakes year after year, and have provided us with great feedback so we can maintain our leadership in sintered brake technology. We wish them all the best in 2015,” stated Mills. 

For more information on the complete line-up of DP brake pads, shoes, clutch kits, and rotors contact DP Brakes North American Headquarters/Tony Mills International Inc. at 4401 Walden Avenue, Lancaster, NY 14086, (716) 681-8806, or visit them on the web