GNCC Racing

DP Brakes Riders Capture GNCC, OMA and EnduroCross Championships in 2015

Monday, November 30, 2015 | 2:15 PM

DP Brakes sponsored riders capture GNCC, OMA and EnduroCross Championships in 2015.   

DP Brakes sponsored riders continued their heritage of success in the AMA MX and GNCC Championships during the 2015 season. 

Final Standings for 2015 DP Brakes sponsored riders were:

XC-2 Pro Lites:
1st Jason Thomas, 2nd Ricky Russell, 3rd Trevor Bollinger, 5th Nick Davis

OMA Nationals
1st Steward Baylor, 2nd Jimmy Jarrett, 3rd Adam Bonneur, 4th Bryan Vaughan, 5th Steve Leivan,     6th Mike Witkowski, 8th Chris Douglas, 10th Jason Thomas, 11th Jordan Ashburn, 12th Ricky Russell

1st Cody Webb
Women Pro:
1st Rachel Gutish
1st Ty Tremaine             

“We congratulate all the teams and riders on their accomplishments in 2015, and wish them all the best in 2016. We are truly honored to be part of their success,” said Larry Mills, President of DP Brakes and Clutches North America. 

Mills pointed out. “DP brakes give the rider improved stopping power and feel over stock pads in all conditions. These are the main reason why countless teams choose DP Brakes again and again” 

Mills added, “Not only do DP Brakes last longer than any other pad on the market, they are non abusive to the rotors, and quiet too”. 

For more information on the complete line-up of DP Brakes brake pads, shoes, rotors, and clutch kits, contact DP Brakes North American Headquarters/Tony Mills International Inc. at 4401 Walden Avenue, Lancaster, NY 14086, (716) 681-8806, or by email at: [email protected], or visit us on the web at